Contact Us

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Assessing Verna Sharpe Assessing Agent vsharpe@sbmaine.us (207) 384-3010
Assessing, Code Enforcement, Planning, Public Works Amy Aiguier Administrative Assistant aaiguier@sbmaine.us (207) 384-3012
Assistant Town Manager, Finance Director Jennifer Janelle Assistant Town Manager, Finance Director jjanelle@sbmaine.us (207) 384-3007
Code Enforcement Jenifer McCabe Code Enforcement Officer jmccabe@sbmaine.us (207) 384-3011
Economic & Community Development Denise Clavette Economic & Community Development Director dclavette@sbmaine.us (207) 384-3005
EMA Blain Cote Emergency Management Director bcote@sbmaine.us (207) 413-8577
EMA Mark Leach Deputy Emergency Management Director (207) 252-1310
Finance Linda Wozny Finance Assistant lwozny@sbmaine.us (207) 384-3002
Fire Department Nick Hamel Fire Chief nhamel@sbmaine.us (207) 384-2731
Fire Department Raymond Delcourt Assistant Fire Chief rdelcourt@sbmaine.us (207) 384-2731
General Assistance Dawn Moreau General Assistance Administrator dmoreau@sbmaine.us (207) 384-3040
Human Resources, Property Taxes Heather Stanley Human Resource/Deputy Tax Collector hstanley@sbmaine.us (207) 384-3036
Library Lee Shaw Library Director ledshaw@southberwicklibrary.org (207) 384-3308
Police Department Dave Ruger Police Chief druger@sbpd.us (207) 384-2254
Police Department Bridget Pote Adminstrative Assistant bpote@sbpd.us (207) 384-4324
Police Department Phil Moore Sgt pmoore@sbpd.us (207) 384-2254
Police Department Jeff Upton Lt jupton@sbpd.us (207) 384-2254
Public Works Jay Redimarker Public Works Director jredimarker@sbmaine.us (603) 534-4977
Recreation Nicole Drake Recreation Director ndrake@sbmaine.us (207) 384-3306
Town Clerk Barbara Bennett, CCM Town Clerk bbennett@sbmaine.us (207) 384-3001
Town Clerk Tyanne Vasapoli Assistant Town Clerk & Assessing Technician tvasapoli@sbmaine.us (207) 384-3002
Town Manager Tim Pellerin Town Manager & Road Commisioner tpellerin@sbmaine.us (207) 384-3015
Town Manager Dawn Moreau Executive Assistant to Administration dmoreau@sbmaine.us (207) 384-3017