safewise logo
78 Sunny

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Town Clerk Barbara Bennett, CCM Town Clerk bbennett@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3001
Finance Linda Wozny Finance Assistant lwozny@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3002
Town Clerk Kathie Peterson Asst Town Clerk kpeterson@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3004
Assistant Town Manager , Finance Director Jennifer Janelle Assistant Town Manager, Finance Director jjanelle@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3007
Human Resources, Finance Heather Stanley Human Resource/Deputy Tax Collector hstanley@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3036
Assessing Verna Sharpe Assessing Agent vsharpe@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3010
Assessing, Code Enforcement, Planning, Public Works Amy Aiguier Administrative Assistant aaiguier@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3012
Code Enforcement Jenifer McCabe Code Enforcement Officer jmccabe@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3011
EMA Blain Cote Emergency Management Director bcote@sbmaine.us (207)-324-1578
EMA Mark Leach Deputy Emergency Management Director (911)-___-____
Fire Department Nick Hamel Fire Chief nhamel@sbmaine.us (207)-384-2731
Library Lee Shaw Librarian lshaw@southberwicklibrary.org (207)-384-3308
Town Planner Tammy Bellman Town Planner tbellman@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3013
Police Dave Ruger Police Chief druger@sbpd.us (207)-384-2254
Police Bridget Pote Adminstrative Assistant bpote@sbpd.us (207)-384-4324
Recreation Nicole Drake Recreation Director ndrake@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3306
General Assistance Dawn Moreau General Assistance Administrator dmoreau@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3040
Public Works Jay Redimarker Assistant Public Works Director jredimarker@sbmaine.us (603)-534-4977
Police Department Phil Moore Sgt pmoore@sbpd.us (207)-384-2254
Police Department Jeff Upton Lt jupton@sbpd.us (207)-384-2254
Town Manager Tim Pellerin Town Manager & Road Commisioner tpellerin@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3015
Town Clerk Tyanne Vasapoli Asst Town Clerk tvasapoli@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3002
Town Manager Dawn Moreau Executive Assistant to Administration dmoreau@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3017
Economic & Community Development Denise Clavette Economic & Community Development Director dclavette@sbmaine.us (207)-384-3005
Fire Department Raymond Delcourt Assistant Fire Chief rdelcourt@sbmaine.us (207)-384-2731