Appointed Town Officials

Town Manager Tim Pellerin
Assistant Town Manager Jennifer Janelle
Economic & Community Development Director Denise M. Clavette
Town Clerk/Registrar of Voters Barbara Bennett, CCM
Motor Vehicle Agent/Inland Fisheries Agent Barbara Bennett, CCM
Finance Administrative Assistant Linda Wozny
Assistant to the Tax Collector Heather Stanley
Administrative Assistant for Assessing/Code/Planning Amy Aiguier
Assessing Agent Verna Sharpe
Public Works Director Jay Redimarker
Town Planner Tammy Bellman
Transfer Station Director Dan Lancaster
Code Enforcement Officer Jenifer McCabe
Plumbing Inspector Jenifer McCabe
Interim Police Chief & Constable David Ruger
Animal Control Officer Harvey Barr
Fire Chief & Fire Warden Nick Hamel
Recreation Director Nicole Drake
General Assistance Administrator Dawn Moreau
Librarian Lee Shaw
Emergency Management Agency Director Blain Cote
Town Attorney Bernstein Shur
Road Commissioner Tim Pellerin
Health Officer Tim Pellerin